Grocery Lists!

I don’t know about you, but I am infamous for making a grocery list and leaving them at home or actually remembering the list but getting so frazzled by people and my kids that I still forget half of the things that are actually on my list that I need. Then, of course, it’s off to the store the next day and then the day after that because, as usual, I still forget something that I needed.

To try to help curb this horrible pattern and unnecessary spending (because, let’s face it, you go to the store for 1 or 2 things that you had forgotten and you walk out with 10 more things, half of which you didn’t even need!), I have come up with this spreadsheet printable grocery-list for your use (as well as my own). I also included a picture below just to show you how simple it is to use.

grocery-list-pic

Just a little something to help you keep everything organized.

Leave a Reply

